Financing

When you use an approved lender, they take care of all the financing details. Our loan officers frequently work from our sales centers in various locations for easy access. The financing process runs more smoothly when you work with a lender who knows what the buyers needs from the beginning to end of the building process.

  • Immediate Pre-Qualifications and Pre-Approvals
  • Competitive Interest Rates
  • Different Programs to Choose From
  • Consistent and Frequent Status Updates

 

Preferred Lenders

Teresa Downey

NMLS #658841

m: 678.873.2957
f: 678.580.4117
tdowney@banksouth.com
banksouthmortgage.com/tdowney

Theresa L. Garcia

NMLS #205112

m: 770.330.3234
f: 770.821.1411
tgarcia@banksouth.com
banksouthmortgage.com/tgarcia

Gail Rudel

NMLS #658995

o: 678.226.2237
m: 404.944.2114
grudel@brandmortgage.com
grudel.brandmortgage.com

Christy Drake

NMLS #283765

o: 678.226.7540
m: 770.402.5600
cdrake@brandmortgage.com
cdrake.brandmortgage.com

Silvia Taylor

NMLS #216207

m: 404.405.0765
f: 404.420.2609
silvia.taylor@lionbank.com
staylor.lionbankmtg.com

Jason Adams

NMLS #6058

o: 770.649.4948
m: 404.387.8128
f: 404.541.4701
jason.adams@lionbank.com
jadams.lionbankmtg.com

Scott Shapiro

NMLS #546575

o: 404.304.6155
f: 866.598.8675
scott.shapiro@regions.com
regionsmortgage.com/scottshapiro

Jennifer Clancy

NMLS #252095

o: 770.866.3892
f: 404.420.2579
jclancy@bayeq.com
bayequityhomeloans.com/jennifer-clancy

Anthony Rice

NMLS #204332

o: 678.695.6999
m: 770.634.7087
f: 404.420.2579
arice@bayeq.com
bayequityhomeloans.com/anthony-rice